Amanda Murdock-Loshe

Founder/Executive Director

Address: 5664 N. Piqua RD, Decatur IN. 46733
260-413-2496
contact@joeandjaneproject.org

Job Title: Founder/Executive Director, The Joe and Jane Project, Inc.


trent norman

President

Address: 138 Harvester Ln, Decatur, IN. 46733
260-223-5743
normanspestcontroltrent@gmail.com

Job Title: Office Manager/ Norman's Pest Control


Kattina hantz

Secretary

Address: 202 W. Broad St., Angola, IN. 46703
260-243-1228
Kattina4@gmail.com

Job Title: Store Manager/TCC


Victor Garabedian

Treasurer

Address: 4270 Reed RD, Fort Wayne, IN. 46815
260-515-8027
damoan3@gmail.com

Job Title: Store Manager/TCC


Amanda Andrews

Fundraising

Address: 1855 N. 100 W., Decatur, IN. 46733
260-438-2830
ajandrews79@yahoo.com

Job Title: Server/West End & Independent Damsel Pro/Damsel in Defense


Rebecca Hoffman

Marketing

Address: 6525 N. 450 W., Decatur, IN. 46733
260-639-1014
rhoffman.1jxvm@gmail.com

Job Title: Owner and Executive Director/Photography by RLH. LLC


Amanda Burelison

Board Member

Address: 104 N. 15th St, Decatur, IN. 46733
Phone: 260-223-3964
mandyburelison@gmail.com

Job Title: Substitue Teacher/St. Joseph Catholic School


Brian Clemons

Board Member

Address: 5866 E. 900 N., Decatur, IN. 46733
765-729-0917
brian.clemons@thrivent.com

Job Title: Financial Associate/Thrivent


lee Ditton

Board Member

Address: 3470 Bethlehem Rd, Marion., IN. 46952
765-661-8998
lditton@gmail.com

Job Title: Store Manager/TCC


Lorin Light

Board Member

Address: 7100 N. 200 W., Decatur, IN., 46733
260-223-0517
llight678@gmail.com

Job Title: Construction Manager Assistant/Construction Control, INC. &
                Stylist/Barb's Downtown Salon


Nathan Dalrymple

Board Member

Address: 233 Riverside Dr, Huntington, IN. 46750
Phone: 260-224-4428
n_dalrymple@hotmail.com

Job Title: Line Assembler/ General Motors Fort Wayne


Scott Thornsberry

Board Member

Address: 349 Mayne St., Huntington, IN. 46750
260-358-6306
scott@nessbros.com

Job Title: Realtor/Real living Ness Bros


Desirae Miller

Volunteer

Address: 5105 Johns St, Decatur, IN. 46733
260-517-3210
desirae@joeandjaneproject.org

Job Title: Case Manager/The Joe and Jane Project, Inc.


Dusten Shoaf

Volunteer

Address: 216 Rugg St., Decatur, IN., 46733
Phone: 260-701-0787
dusten@joeandjaneproject.org

Job Title: Donor Relations Manager/ The Joe and Jane Project, Inc.


Alexis Martin

Volunteer

Address: 225 South Maple St., Greentown, IN., 46936
Phone: 765-667-2103
mackenzie9407@gmail.com

Job Title: Store Manager/TCC and Case Manager/The Joe and Jane Project, Inc..